Board of Education


2022 Board Photo

2022 Board Members = Team of Ten

 Back Row Starting from the left -

Gregory L. Strait, Jason C. Carbaugh, Christopher R. Hann, Rick E. Marshall, Jeff L. DeShong

Front Row starting from the left -
Julia E. Dovey, Jason M. Sharpe (Vice President), Cory L. Gress (President)

Christina J. Ramsey (Superintendent)


Not Pictured:

Randy L. Crouse


Public Comment

If you wish to submit a comment to the Board, or if you wish to speak during the public comment time at a Board meeting, please complete the public comment form linked here and submit it as instructed on the document.


Documents for public review: